Winter Break Shuttle Schedules

Winter Break 2018 – 2019 Shuttle Service

Please refer to the links below for the shuttle services running during the winter break.

Friday, December 14

Regular campus service however no Destiny USA #45 Service

Student Association shuttle service to the RTC/Airport  [PDF]

Saturday, December 15

Centro – Limited South Campus Service   [HTML]

Student Association shuttle service to the RTC/Airport [PDF]

Sunday, December 16

No Campus Service

Monday, December 17 through Friday, December 21

#44 Manley   [HTML]

#344 South Campus  [HTML]

#443 Connective Corridor  [HTML]

#41 Birnie Bus Quad Shuttle Reduced [PDF]

Saturday, December 22 through Tuesday, December 25

No Campus Service

Tuesday, December 26 through Friday, December 28

#344 South Campus Special #2  [HTML]

Saturday, December 29 through Tuesday, January 1

No Campus Service

Wednesday, January 2 through Friday, January 4

#44 Manley  [HTML]

#344 South Campus  [HTML]

#443 Connective Corridor  [HTML]

#41 Birnie Bus Quad Shuttle Reduced [PDF]

Saturday, January 5 and Sunday, January 6

No Campus Service

Monday, January 7 through Friday, January 11

#44 Manley  [HTML]

#344 South Campus  [HTML]

 #344 South Campus on Friday, January 11 only  [HTML]

#443 Connective Corridor  [HTML]

#41 Birnie Bus Quad Shuttle Reduced [PDF]

Saturday, January 12 and Sunday, January 13

Centro regular campus service will run, however, no Destiny USA #45 service on Saturday

Birnie Bus Nob Hill, James St, and East Campus will run

Student Association shuttle service from the RTC/Airport [PDF]

Monday, January 14

All campus shuttles will return to their regular schedules

 

Please also refer to the following Centro services, which will be available during the break: 

SU Nob Hill schedule ($2.00 per trip)  [HTML]

Westcott schedule (free fare zone applies)  [HTML]

Drumlins schedule (free fare zone applies)  [HTML]

Destiny schedule ($2.00 per trip)  [HTML]