Parking Information for 2017-18 Men’s Basketball Season

The following is a list of dates which Syracuse University men’s basketball games are scheduled to occur while classes are in session:

Wednesday, November 1, 2017 vs. Southern N.H. – 7:00 P.M.
Monday, November 6, 2017 vs. Southern Conn. State – 7:00 P.M.
Friday, November 10, 2017 vs. Cornell – 7:00 P.M.
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 vs. Iona – 7:00 P.M.
Monday, November 27, 2017 vs. Maryland – 7:00 P.M.
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 vs. Buffalo – 7:00 P.M.
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 vs. Pittsburgh – 9:00 P.M.
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 vs. Boston College – 7:00 P.M.
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 vs. NC State – 9:00 P.M.
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 vs. North Carolina – 7:00 P.M.


Home lot parking permits will be honored until four hours prior to tip-off. Access to campus for academic purposes for faculty and staff, with a valid SU parking permit, will be provided in the following lots on a space available basis:

Booth Garage
Ostrom Lot
Harrison Lot
Lehman Lot

NOTE: The garage will close one and a half hours after the event ends. If your parking needs are not met because of this, please contact our office.

Accessible parking for academic purposes will be provided in the lot designated on the face of the permit if space is available. If no spaces are available, permit holders will be directed to another location.


If you are attending a game on any of the above noted dates, your regular parking permit will be honored at the Manley North or South parking lots. Patrons will be transported to and from College Place. If you have an accessible placard  or medical permit, you may park in the Skytop lot and ride the shuttle bus, free of charge, to Gate A/Gate G.

We ask for your support of these procedures so that we may provide academic access for all of the University community. If you have any questions or need to coordinate additional academic access, please contact Dee Bailey at or by phone at 315.443.5319.